Laptops Reviews http://laptopsreviews.co.uk Customer Reviews, Spec, Info and Great Prices Thu, 07 Sep 2019 13:36:45 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.7 116143656 Opolar LC06 Review Laptop Fan Cooler with Temperature Display (Rapid Cooling, Auto-Temp Detection, Two-Way Installation, 13 Wind Speed, Unique Clamp Design, Compatible with Notebook Cooling Pads) http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-usb-coolers/opolar-lc06-review-laptop-fan-cooler-with-temperature-display-rapid-cooling-auto-temp-detection-two-way-installation-13-wind-speed-unique-clamp-design-compatible-with-notebook-cooling-pads/ Thu, 23 Feb 2019 17:07:38 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3091 Opolar LC06 Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Opolar LC06 Review Laptop Fan Cooler with Temperature Display (Rapid Cooling, Auto-Temp Detection, Two-Way Installation, 13 Wind Speed, Unique Clamp Design, Compatible with Notebook Cooling Pads) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Opolar LC06 Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Opolar LC-06 Laptop Cooler is the best way to keep your laptop cool and free from overheating. Innovative & compact design, LED temp-display,13 different fan speeds and two-way installation make this cooler stand out from the rest. Your laptop will thank you as stays cool while you do intensive activities like play games, watch HD movies, or run a large number of applications.

Compatibility and Usability
Self-designed PCB electric board, top-class Japanese dual-ball turbo, and brand-new ABS Industrial plastic, make sure the LC05 last over 5000 working hours, which is 2 to 3 years for a heavy user and even longer for normal utility. The cooler uses 3 silicone shrouds making it suitable for most laptops with vents on the sides or rear. The clamping arms are a creative way to keep laptop cooler firmly attached, enabling it to move or hang in the air – perfect if you move your notebook around for work or at LAN parties.

Smart and Quiet Operation
You can adjust the fan speed with two different modes – automatic and manual. In automatic mode, the cooler intelligently adjusts the suction according to the temperature generated by the laptop and auto stand-by when the laptop is powered off. You can manually adjust the speed with 13 different speeds available, with the maximum speed being up to 5000 revolutions per minute. The fan is very quiet and makes little noise, not more than 70dbm, even at the fastest speed.

What’s in the Box:
1 Laptop Cooler (Unit: LC06)
1 USB Cable
1 plastic plate
1 Metal Junction Plate
1 3M Fixing Glue
4 Foot Pad
3 Silicon Shroud
1 Dust-proof Filter
1 User GuideThe best vaccum cooler to ease heat dissipation in laptops, rapidly reduce both surface and internal temperature by 18 to 50 F degrees in minutes which is far better than cooling pads.

LC06 Features:

The best vaccum cooler to ease heat dissipation in laptops, rapidly reduce both surface and internal temperature by 18 to 50 F degrees in minutes which is far better than cooling pads.
Designed for laptops/notebook with air vents on both sides or rear, ideal for gaming laptops or systems that tax the CPU,high quality Japanese motor ensure 5000 working hours
New Model: Updated LED screen dynamically displays the air temperature from your laptop vent, 13 speeds to manage the airflow and noise; quiet operation in auto mode and max. noise is less than 70dbm.
Two-way Installation: Quick installation provides a easy mounting solution, just plug and play; 3M fixing glue with patented clamping arms, keeps the cooler firmly attached to laptop when moving.
One year quarantee for product quality and 30 day no hassle return and refund for incompatibility; friendly customer care provided by Opolar

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Opolar LC06 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Opolar LC06 Review

 

The post Opolar LC06 Review Laptop Fan Cooler with Temperature Display (Rapid Cooling, Auto-Temp Detection, Two-Way Installation, 13 Wind Speed, Unique Clamp Design, Compatible with Notebook Cooling Pads) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3091
DEEPCOOL N6000 Review Metal Mesh Panel Laptop Cooling Pad for Laptop up tp 17″ 200mm Big Fan with Blue LED http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/deepcool-n6000-review-metal-mesh-panel-laptop-cooling-pad-for-laptop-up-tp-17-200mm-big-fan-with-blue-led/ Sun, 19 Feb 2019 02:59:27 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3137 DEEPCOOL N6000 Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post DEEPCOOL N6000 Review Metal Mesh Panel Laptop Cooling Pad for Laptop up tp 17″ 200mm Big Fan with Blue LED appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
DEEPCOOL N6000 Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Compatible with 17″ notebooks and below.

Overall Dimension:

Fan Dimension:383X295X52mm

Net Weight:200X20mm

Bearing Type:1074g

Rated Voltage:Sleeve Bearing

Operating Voltage:5VDC

Started Voltage:4.5~5VDC

Rated Current:4.0 VDC

Power Input:0.15±10%~0.22±10%A

Fan Speed:0.75~1.1W

Max. Air Flow:400±100~700±10%RPM

Noise:73.42CFM

:23dB(A)

Cooling pad support up to 17″ notebook

N6000 Features:

Cooling pad support up to 17″ notebook
Sand-Blasting metal mesh, with Hexagonal-Honeycomb holes
Storage cage for USB cable, pens, flash disk and other small gadgets help you keep table tidy
Blue LED lights with independent switch
With 2 USB ports

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
DEEPCOOL N6000 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top DEEPCOOL N6000 Review

 

 

The post DEEPCOOL N6000 Review Metal Mesh Panel Laptop Cooling Pad for Laptop up tp 17″ 200mm Big Fan with Blue LED appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3137
E-Prance X4 Review 17 Inch Laptop Cooler – 4 Fans at 1200 RPM Light Weight http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/e-prance-x4-review-17-inch-laptop-cooler-4-fans-at-1200-rpm-light-weight/ Sun, 19 Feb 2019 02:52:08 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3078 E-Prance X4 Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post E-Prance X4 Review 17 Inch Laptop Cooler – 4 Fans at 1200 RPM Light Weight appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
E-Prance X4 Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

E-PRANCE portable laptop fan create a continuous and evenly dispersed air flow
beneath your laptop to rapidly dissipate the huge amount of heat generated by the CPU and GPU
trapped in the laptop housing. All the cooling power and features you need while
remaining slim, light weight, and quiet.

Slim, Light Weight, and Portable
Barely over an inch of thickness and only 1.6 lbs of weight, can be easily slipped into a bag for
easy transport and makes it easy to carry whether traveling for work, school or pleasure.

Quiet Cooling Performace
4 large 125 mm 1200 RPM high speed fan provide superior airflow at whisper quiet noise levels,
it allowing you to work all day without making any noise and interrupting your flow.

Adjustable Height Settings
The unique design of this laptop cooling pad offers 2 height settings to position your laptop at an
ideal viewing and provides you with the most relaxing incline angle for all-day viewing
and tying.

USB Powered
Built-in 2 USB hub. This laptop cooling pad is conveniently powered by the USB port on your

computer, with no power adapter needed.

X4 Features:

Fan Size:4.92(125m)©inches * 4
Fan Speed: 1200±10% RPM
Fan Noise Level: 25 dBA (Min)
Air flow: 75.35 CFM(Max)
Power: 3.75W
Current: 0.75A±10%
Rated voltage: 5V DC USB Ports: 2
USB cable length: 23.62 inches(60cm)
Material: Metal and ABS
Product Weight: 735G (2.1lb)
Product Size: 16*11.3 * 1.14 inches(408*287*29mm)
Compatibility:Supports all laptops up to 17 inch
Portable: Slim,portable,light weight,and Unique USB location allowing you to protect your investment wherever you go.

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
E-Prance X4 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top E-Prance X4 Review

 

 

The post E-Prance X4 Review 17 Inch Laptop Cooler – 4 Fans at 1200 RPM Light Weight appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3078
KLIM Cool Review Universal Gaming Laptop PC Cooler – High performance fan for fast cooling action – USB Hot Air Extractor (Blue) http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-usb-coolers/klim-cool-review-universal-gaming-laptop-pc-cooler-high-performance-fan-for-fast-cooling-action-usb-hot-air-extractor-blue/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 13:11:40 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3094 KLIM Cool Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post KLIM Cool Review Universal Gaming Laptop PC Cooler – High performance fan for fast cooling action – USB Hot Air Extractor (Blue) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
KLIM Cool Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

KLIM Cool is compatible with most of the following computer brands provided that there is a lateral or anterior air outlet :
ACER
ASUS
DELL
HP
LENOVO
MSI
PACKARD-BELL
SAMSUNG
SONY
TOSHIBA LENGTHENS YOUR LAPTOP’S LIFE. Overheating is the n°1 cause for laptop PC failures as well as drops in performance. This cooler pad is an investment => no components overheating => maximises the life expectancy of your PC + boosts its performance. Save your PC from a premature breakdown. ✔ BONUS : Receive a free copy of the eBook: 7 tips to keep your computer alive and maximise its performance by email after your purchase.

Cool Features:

LENGTHENS YOUR LAPTOP’S LIFE. Overheating is the n°1 cause for laptop PC failures as well as drops in performance. This cooler pad is an investment => no components overheating => maximises the life expectancy of your PC + boosts its performance. Save your PC from a premature breakdown. ✔ BONUS : Receive a free copy of the eBook: 7 tips to keep your computer alive and maximise its performance by email after your purchase.
DURABILITY + WARRANTY. This a risk free purchase. We are extremely confident in the durability of our product and that’s why we offer a 5 year warranty! Add to this Amazon’s 30 day free returns policy without any cost to you. If ever KLIM Cool doesn’t live up to your expectations, you can send it back and you will be refunded. As a small business, we are very careful to offer the best Customer Service possible, you will receive a reply within 24 hours (mon-fri) no matter the query.
THE MOST EFFECTIVE PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. Strikes at the very heart of the problem. With its patented innovative design, it acts like a super-fan by sucking the hot air out of your laptop PC for an immediate cooling action. We are honest about the numbers: we’ve seen drops of up to 40°, but it’s unusual. The average temperature drop observed during our lab tests is of 17,6°, which is far superior to everything else available on the market.
COMPATIBLE WITH THE MAJORITY OF LAPTOP PCs. Our cooler is innovative, so compatibility can be a concern. If you already have a side or back air vent, your computer is compatible. We provide 4 different attachments in order to enclose any air vent in the best possible way. Your PC’s size isn’t an issue (10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 inches). KLIM Cool is best suited for smooth surfaces (tabletop, desk etc) but with its 3M adhesive it can also be stuck to the laptop computer.
ALL-IN-ONE. LIGHT (155g !) and COMPACT (fits in your palm). The first SMART laptop PC cooler. It measures the PC’s temperature and automatically adjusts the power of its fans. The speed of the fan is also adjustable up to 4200 RPM (70 rotations per second !). We’re not going to lie and physics don’t lie either ! The air movement makes noise, but KLIM Cool is fitted with noise insulation foam making it quiet even on full power.

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
KLIM Cool – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top KLIM Cool Review

 

The post KLIM Cool Review Universal Gaming Laptop PC Cooler – High performance fan for fast cooling action – USB Hot Air Extractor (Blue) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3094
Trust GXT 278 Review Gaming Notebook Cooling Stand http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/trust-gxt-278-review-gaming-notebook-cooling-stand/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 13:08:09 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3112 Trust GXT 278 Review     Real Buyer Reviews – See What People Are Saying About Their Purchase: -Works fine and the fans are amazingly quiet than I thought … Matches my laptop. Works fine and the fans are amazingly quiet than I thought it would be.   Use this link (Here) It leads to […]

The post Trust GXT 278 Review Gaming Notebook Cooling Stand appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Trust GXT 278 Review

 

 

Real Buyer Reviews – See What People Are Saying About Their Purchase:

best power tools reviews -Works fine and the fans are amazingly quiet than I thought …

Matches my laptop. Works fine and the fans are amazingly quiet than I thought it would be.

 


Use this link (Here) It leads to the Lowest Price we found. (source: Amazon)


best power tools reviews

 

 


Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

NOTE: Notebook NOT includedFor all laptops up to 17.3 inch

GXT 278 Features:

For all laptops up to 17.3 inch
Keeps your laptop cool to increase performance. Fan speed is adjustable and can even be switched off
Height adjustable into three positions for optimal comfort and with integrated cable storage
4 Red illuminated fans for an ideal airflow

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Trust GXT 278 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Trust GXT 278 Review

 

The post Trust GXT 278 Review Gaming Notebook Cooling Stand appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3112
Targus AWE55EU Review Laptop Cooling Pad Two Fans Laptop Cooler Fits – 15-17 Inches http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/targus-awe55eu-review-laptop-cooling-pad-two-fans-laptop-cooler-fits-15-17-inches/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 13:03:42 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3082 Targus AWE55EU Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Targus AWE55EU Review Laptop Cooling Pad Two Fans Laptop Cooler Fits – 15-17 Inches appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Targus AWE55EU Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Targus Lap Chill Mat USB blackgrey AWE55EU Components Cooling Fans ModdingFunction: Laptop computer cooler. Avoid laptop computer overheating and noisy fans.

AWE55EU Features:

Function: Laptop computer cooler. Avoid laptop computer overheating and noisy fans.
Colour/Material: Black / Neoprene
Compatibility: Any laptop computer or MacBook. Only needs USB connection.
Features: 2 fans, vented platform and rubber grips to position laptop.
Ergonomics: Angled to put the computer in the best position to use. Neoprene makes it comfortable to use your laptop on your lap.

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Targus AWE55EU – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Targus AWE55EU Review

 

The post Targus AWE55EU Review Laptop Cooling Pad Two Fans Laptop Cooler Fits – 15-17 Inches appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3082
Targus AWE8001EU Review Lap Chill Pro USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 17 inch Laptops http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/targus-awe8001eu-review-lap-chill-pro-usb-powered-cooling-mat-for-upto-17-inch-laptops/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 13:00:18 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3088 Targus AWE8001EU Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Targus AWE8001EU Review Lap Chill Pro USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 17 inch Laptops appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Targus AWE8001EU Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

f/Notebook Grey/BlackUSB-powered, high-performance cooling mat

AWE8001EU Features:

USB-powered, high-performance cooling mat
Dual fans supply superior active cooling
Suitable for up to 17″ laptops

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Targus AWE8001EU – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Targus AWE8001EU Review

 

The post Targus AWE8001EU Review Lap Chill Pro USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 17 inch Laptops appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3088
Targus AWE79EU Review Lap Chill Mini USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 15.6 inch Laptops http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/targus-awe79eu-review-lap-chill-mini-usb-powered-cooling-mat-for-upto-15-6-inch-laptops/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 12:57:06 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3085 Targus AWE79EU Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Targus AWE79EU Review Lap Chill Mini USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 15.6 inch Laptops appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Targus AWE79EU Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Grey/Black minimum 5000 pcsA small and lightweight design ideally suited for travel

AWE79EU Features:

A small and lightweight design ideally suited for travel
Small design that can easily fit in your suitcase or overnighter during travel
Fans are powered using a standard USB connection that can be connected to your laptop or computer using a mini-USB cable

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Targus AWE79EU – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Targus AWE79EU Review

 

The post Targus AWE79EU Review Lap Chill Mini USB Powered Cooling Mat for Upto 15.6 inch Laptops appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3085
Takit S01 Review – Laptop Cooler with Vacuum Fan (Rapid Cooling 3500RPM, Auto-Temp Detection, 3500RPM, USB Connection, Compatible with Cooling Pads) http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-usb-coolers/takit-s01-review-laptop-cooler-with-vacuum-fan-rapid-cooling-3500rpm-auto-temp-detection-3500rpm-usb-connection-compatible-with-cooling-pads/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 12:50:44 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3103 Takit S01 Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Takit S01 Review – Laptop Cooler with Vacuum Fan (Rapid Cooling 3500RPM, Auto-Temp Detection, 3500RPM, USB Connection, Compatible with Cooling Pads) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Takit S01 Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Warrantly : 2 years
This laptop cooling cooler with vacuum fan features faster extraction of the hot air out of a running system, which stabilizes the operation of the notebook and prolongs its lifetime
4 different sizes of silicon sleeve included for fastening to air outlet, compatible for most major brand laptop which ventilation on both sides
Compact,innovative,anti-skip design,Let you enjoy your laptop/notebook without worry overheat
Rapidly reduce both surface and internal temperature just in few minutes which is far better than cooling pads.,Support various size 14inch to 17 inch laptop/notebook like Hp, Dell, Lenovo, Toshiba, Acer, Asus and Others
Using a microchip MCU control, with automatic and manual dual modes, cooling your notebook computers in a more intelligent way.More professional for your laptop when you are playing games or running huge software
FASTER EXTRACTION : This laptop cooling cooler with vacuum fan features faster extraction of the hot air out of a running system, which stabilizes the operation of the notebook and prolongs its lifetime

S01 Features:

FASTER EXTRACTION : This laptop cooling cooler with vacuum fan features faster extraction of the hot air out of a running system, which stabilizes the operation of the notebook and prolongs its lifetime
COMPATIBILITY : 4 different sizes of silicon sleeve included for fastening to air outlet, compatible for most major brand laptop which ventilation on both sides
COMPACT : Compact,innovative,anti-skip design,Let you enjoy your laptop/notebook without worry overheat .
MCU control : Using a microchip MCU control, with automatic and manual dual modes, cooling your notebook computers in a more intelligent way.More professional for your laptop when you are playing games or running huge software
Rapidly reduce both surface and internal temperature just in few minutes which is far better than cooling pads. Support various size 14inch to 17 inch laptop/notebook like Hp, Dell, Lenovo, Toshiba, Acer, Asus and Others

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Takit S01 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Takit S01 Review

 

The post Takit S01 Review – Laptop Cooler with Vacuum Fan (Rapid Cooling 3500RPM, Auto-Temp Detection, 3500RPM, USB Connection, Compatible with Cooling Pads) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3103
Avantek CP172 Review 15”-17” Laptop Cooling Pad with Dual 160mm Fans at 1000RPM (2 Fans) http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/laptop-cooling-pads/avantek-cp172-review-15-17-laptop-cooling-pad-with-dual-160mm-fans-at-1000rpm-2-fans/ Sat, 18 Feb 2019 12:46:51 +0000 http://laptopsreviews.co.uk/?p=3099 Avantek CP172 Review a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers… See What People Are Saying About This Device! 😮 see below photo for the link to the reviews   We looked at the Device: we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description […]

The post Avantek CP172 Review 15”-17” Laptop Cooling Pad with Dual 160mm Fans at 1000RPM (2 Fans) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
Avantek CP172 Review

a selection of our visitors just want to checkout reviews from actual buyers…

See What People Are Saying About This Device!

😮
see below photo for the link to the reviews


 

We looked at the Device:

we’re currently writing about this Device, our aim is to give you a useful description of benefits and features.

this part is due to be updated this month 2019.

you can still checkout the reviews from people who own this Device by going to the link under the photo >

 

Description Below still stands.
We just want to improve our site so we are writing up a fresh description for this Device.

 

Details and Spec is Below:

Brief Description and Specifications:

Heat damages electronics, and your laptop is running hot. That is why this AVANTEK Laptop Cooling Pad is an essential accessory for your valuable device. This product is engineered to minimize heat buildup in the housing and extend the life of your laptop that holds some of the most important documents and memories of your life. Whether you are surfing the web or shooting in the battlefield, this pad keeps you and your laptop cool.

Dual 160mm Fans

The laptop cooling pad features 2 oversized 160mm fans that pull in cool air from its bottom and produce very little noise while spinning at 1000 RPM. The blue LEDs illuminate through the mesh and add to the aesthetics of this product.

Optimized Airflow

The full range metal mesh is capable of enhancing the cooling performance by up to 25%. It creates a continuous and evenly dispersed air flow beneath your laptop to rapidly dissipate the huge amount of heat generated by the CPU and GPU trapped in the laptop housing.

Broad Compatibility

This laptop cooling pad is designed to create superb comfort for all laptop users. It supports a variety of laptop sizes up to 17”, and the extremely sturdy polished metal mesh provides a stable surface for you to enjoy working on the computer.

Adjustable Height Settings

The adjustable feet of this laptop cooling pad offer 2 height settings to position your laptop at an ideal viewing or typing angle.

USB Powered

This laptop cooling pad is conveniently powered by the USB port on your computer, with no power adapter needed. It offers an additional USB port for you to connect other devices.Metal mesh can support various laptop sizes from 9 up to 17 inches and provides a stable surface for you to work on the computer in comfort

CP172 Features:

Metal mesh can support various laptop sizes from 9 up to 17 inches and provides a stable surface for you to work on the computer in comfort
Dual oversized 160mm fans with blue LEDs spin silently at 1000 RPM to pull in cool air from the bottom of this laptop cooling pad
Full range metal mesh optimizes the air flow to rapidly dissipate the huge amount of heat generated in the laptop housing
Adjustable feet of this cooling pad offer 2 height settings to position your laptop at an ideal viewing or typing angle
Conveniently powered by the USB port with no power adapter needed; the pad offers an additional USB port to connect your devices

 

 

We Found A Great Price For
Avantek CP172 – is on AMAZON (click for price)

 

Go to top Avantek CP172 Review

 

The post Avantek CP172 Review 15”-17” Laptop Cooling Pad with Dual 160mm Fans at 1000RPM (2 Fans) appeared first on Laptops Reviews.

]]>
3099